Katalog průvodců

Mezinárodní horští průvodci UIMLA

Bartošek Stanislav

Bartošek Stanislav

info@horokurzy.cz
+420 737 324 750

Detail průvodce
Bartošová Veronika

Bartošová Veronika

veronba@seznam.cz
+420 723 306 992

Detail průvodce
Benešová Hana

Benešová Hana

hana_benesova@yahoo.com
+420 724 510 310

Detail průvodce
Bubník Karel

Bubník Karel

bubakk@gmail.com
+420 723 280 828

Detail průvodce
Buchlák Peter

Buchlák Peter

info@buchioutdoor.cz
+420 724 326 741

Detail průvodce
Cejpek Jakub

Cejpek Jakub

jakub.cejpek@gmail.com
+420 728 538 357

Detail průvodce
Dvořáková Klára

Dvořáková Klára

klara.dvorakova@cziml.org
+420 774 561 767

Detail průvodce
Husek Tomáš

Husek Tomáš

tomhusek@gmail.com
+420 732 318 838

Detail průvodce
Kaňa Jakub

Kaňa Jakub

kuba.kana@gmail.com
+420 725 903 773

Detail průvodce
Košut Tomáš

Košut Tomáš

kosuttomas@seznam.cz
+420 725 914 920

Detail průvodce
Kříž Tomáš

Kříž Tomáš

tomcross@email.cz
+420 724 437 815

Detail průvodce
Křupala Karel

Křupala Karel

karelkrupala@centrum.cz
+420 737 488 059

Detail průvodce
Lachmanová Zora

Lachmanová Zora

zorkal@email.cz
+420 606 681 342

Detail průvodce
Lollok Michal

Lollok Michal

michal.lollok@cziml.org
+420 604 339 671

Detail průvodce
Lollok Klementová Marie

Lollok Klementová Marie

maruska@devcezhor.cz
+420 776 221 749

Detail průvodce
Lynn Barry

Lynn Barry

barry@climbamountain.co.uk
+47 860 339 303

Detail průvodce
Pokorný Václav

Pokorný Václav

pokecpavouk@seznam.cz
+420 604 332 031

Detail průvodce
Rudolf Roman

Rudolf Roman

rudolf.roman@centrum.cz
+420 732 706 782

Detail průvodce
Škeřík Marcel

Škeřík Marcel

marcel.skerik@seznam.cz
+420 737 515 296

Detail průvodce
Smolný Roman

Smolný Roman

roman.smolny@centrum.cz
+420 603 969 287

Detail průvodce

Čeští horští průvodci MŠMT

Bárta Jaroslav

jarek.barta@gmail.com
+420 731 945 625

Detail průvodce

Bazika Robert

rbazika@seznam.cz
+420 776 171 454

Detail průvodce

Blažek Martin

blejt@seznam.cz
+420 602 814 543

Detail průvodce

Bouše David

david_bouse@yahoo.com
+420 608 966 852

Detail průvodce

Břenek Marek

marek@brenek.cz
+420 724 672 499

Detail průvodce

Bydžovský Jiří

bydja@atlas.cz
+420 775 968 537

Detail průvodce

Cabalka Miroslav

r.cabalka@seznam.cz
+420 608 146 660

Detail průvodce

Chocholatý Petr

petr.chocholaty@seznam.cz
+420 604 294 472

Detail průvodce

Chytilová Lenka

lch@brenek.cz
+420 608 601 634

Detail průvodce

Duben Martin

martin.duben@gmail.com
+420 603 545 458

Detail průvodce

Harnoš Jan

recsur@centrum.cz
+420 774 509 880

Detail průvodce

Herzinger Josef

mengi01@seznam.cz
+420 777 550 198

Detail průvodce

Hlavsová Kateřina

katerina.hlavsova@gmail.com
+420 604 805 824

Detail průvodce

Hovorka Jiří

atlas@absence.cz
+420 602 421 809 +420 608 975 505

Detail průvodce

Hrad Miroslav

hrad@ckexpedice.cz
+420 606 703 435

Detail průvodce

Hrdina Martin

hrdinam@volny.cz
+420 607 859 162

Detail průvodce

Hrdlička Petr

petr@cop.cz
+420 774 060 600

Detail průvodce

Hron Michael

miguel@m-guide.cz
+420 739 354 507

Detail průvodce

Hruboš Ondřej

HrubosOndrej@seznam.cz
+420 777 905 647

Detail průvodce

Jakl Patrik

pokladnik@cziml.org
+420 773 066 688

Detail průvodce

Jána Miloslav

tulaknacestach@atlas.cz
+420 732 240 685

Detail průvodce

Jančík Miroslav

supertramp@centrum.cz
+420 775 254 590

Detail průvodce

Juřica Pavel

pavlis.jurica@gmail.com
+420 737 853 350

Detail průvodce

Jurzykowski Michal

michal.jurzykowski@email.cz
+420 774 364 634

Detail průvodce

Kašpar Tomáš

tomas.les@centrum.cz
+420 736 682 841

Detail průvodce

Kleisl Ladislav

L.Kleisl@seznam.cz
+420 722 286 298

Detail průvodce

Klingora Lukáš

lukasklingora@gmail.com
+420 724 918 886

Detail průvodce

Konečný Marcel

m.konecny@kmk.cz
+420 603 451 507

Detail průvodce

Kovařík David

david.kovarik@email.cz
+420 603 266 630

Detail průvodce

Královec Lukáš

lukaskralovec@gmail.com
+420 604 936 680

Detail průvodce

Krupka Lukáš

krupkal@seznam.cz
+420 728 717 813

Detail průvodce

Kupr Jaroslav

suprcupr@seznam.cz
+420 737 383 808

Detail průvodce

Mačuga Tomáš

tomas.macuga@gmail.com
+420 776 567 345

Detail průvodce

Navrátil Jan

honza@summit-leader.cz
+420 604 346 806

Detail průvodce

Otrubová Ivona

ivona.otrubova@email.cz
+420 603 835 481

Detail průvodce

Pálka Jiří

jiri.palka@centrum.cz
+420 601 291 833

Detail průvodce

Petrů Anna

anka.petru@seznam.cz
+420 732 305 130

Detail průvodce

Pokorný Ctibor

ctibor.pokorny@centrum.cz
+420 777 233 782

Detail průvodce

Pospíchal Martin

info@outdoor-psychology.cz
+420 737 264 366

Detail průvodce

Rubeš Pavel

georubick@seznam.cz
+420 607 573 117

Detail průvodce

Šesták Bohuslav

gajdabob@gmail.com
+420 732 112 421

Detail průvodce

Švecová Tereza

svecova.terka@centrum.cz
+420 777 995 211

Detail průvodce

Tocháček Zdeněk

hobbo.zt@gmail.com
+420 608 918 919

Detail průvodce

Tomsová Hana

htomsova@seznam.cz
+420 731 020 456

Detail průvodce

Tóthová Gabriela

tothova.gabca@gmail.com
+420 607 515 752

Detail průvodce

Voltr Matěj

matej.voltr@gmail.com
+420 725 370 124

Detail průvodce

Votápka Michal

votapka.michal@gmail.com
+420 602 211 228

Detail průvodce

Zavřel Martin

hasak@exitone.cz
+420 606 542 210

Detail průvodce